End of Season Do (Friday 3rd November) - Tickets on sale now, call 01900 813999
NEWS FILTER
  Find us on Facebook
  Follow us on Twitter
October 2013
Thu 31 Oct 2013
The next GB v Aus meeting Pit Posters are now on sale on e-bay
Sat 26 Oct 2013
At a packed Trades Hall on Friday night the award winners were
Sun 20 Oct 2013
Issued by the BSPA Press Office on Tuesday 15th October
Mon 07 Oct 2013
Rene Bach won the Cumberland Open Championship to bring the curtain down on the 2013 season at Derwent Park
Sat 05 Oct 2013
Latest News regarding the Cumberland Open Championship
Fri 04 Oct 2013
Issued by the BSPA Press Office on Tuesday 1st October 2013
Wed 02 Oct 2013
Workington Speedway are proud to announce their line up for this Saturdays Individual meeting @ Derwent Park
www.workingtoncomets.co - official club website.
©2017 Workington Speedway. All Rights Reserved.

Photography
Dave Payne, Adrian Randall