The treble winning Comets WILL RETURN in 2019!
NEWS FILTER
  Find us on Facebook
  Follow us on Twitter
June 2018
Thu 28 Jun 2018
This year's event takes place at Redcar and features all 11 Championship Clubs.
Sat 23 Jun 2018
Comets get their home league fixtures underway with a win!
Fri 22 Jun 2018
The Comets finally get their home league fixtures underway tomorrow evening!
Thu 14 Jun 2018
The Comets travel to Glasgow tonight in Championship action however they will be missing two of the side that won at Armadale last Friday!
Tue 12 Jun 2018
While Craig Cook finishes third to make it two West Cumbrians on the podium!
Sat 09 Jun 2018
A superb 46-44 victory at Armadale sees the Comets reach the semi-finals of the Championship Shield!
Fri 08 Jun 2018
The Comets need to avoid defeat at Armadale tonight if they are to ensure qualification for the semi-finals of the Championship Shield.
Sun 03 Jun 2018
The Comets raced to a third draw out of their five Shield matches raced so far.
Sat 02 Jun 2018
The only way certainly wasn't Essex last night!
Fri 01 Jun 2018
The Comets visit Lakeside this evening for the first time since 2003.
www.workingtoncomets.co - official club website.
©2018 Workington Speedway. All Rights Reserved.

Photography
Dave Payne, Adrian Randall