Comets versus Newcastle at Derwent Park, at 7:30pm this Friday!
NEWS FILTER
  Find us on Facebook
  Follow us on Twitter
2015 Comets Fixtures - at a glance!
Photo by Dave Payne
Mon 19 Jan 2015 by Comets Press Office
Issued by the BSPA on Monday 19th January 2015
WORKINGTON SPEEDWAY FIXTURES – 2015

Thursday March 26 Redcar v Workington (A66 Trophy – 1st leg)
Saturday March 28 Workington v Redcar (A66 Trophy – 2nd leg)

Saturday April 4 Workington v Newcastle (Ian Thomas Shield – 1st leg)
Sunday April 5 Newcastle v Workington (Ian Thomas Shield – 2nd leg)
Friday April 10 Edinburgh v Workington (League Cup)
Saturday April 11 Rusty Harrison Testimonial (at Workington)
Sunday April 12 Glasgow v Workington (LC)
Saturday April 18 Workington v Glasgow (LC)
Saturday April 25 Workington v Edinburgh (LC)

Saturday May 2 Berwick v Workington (LC)
Sunday May 3 Workington v Berwick (LC)
Saturday May 9 Workington v Plymouth (Premier League)
Sunday May 10 Peterborough v Workington (PL)
Thursday May 14 Redcar v Workington (PL)
Saturday May 16 Workington v Rye House (Knockout Cup)
Sunday May 17 Rye House v Workington (Knockout Cup)
Monday May 25 Workington v Edinburgh (PL)
Friday May 29 Edinburgh v Workington (PL)
Saturday May 30 Open

Sunday June 7 Reserved – League Cup – semi-final
Friday June 12 Scunthorpe v Workington (PL)
Saturday June 13 Workington v Rye House (PL)
Friday June 19 Somerset v Workington (PL)
Saturday June 20 Workington v Ipswich (PL)
Thursday June 25 Sheffield v Workington (PL)
Sunday June 28 Workington v Redcar (PL)

Saturday July 4 British Grand Prix - Cardiff
Saturday July 11 Workington v Newcastle (PL)
Sunday July 12 Glasgow v Workington (PL)
Friday July 17 Plymouth v Workington (PL)
Saturday July 18 Reserved – KOC
Saturday July 25 Workington v Peterborough (PL)

Saturday August 1 Workington v Sheffield (PL)
Thursday August 6 Ipswich v Workington (PL)
Saturday August 8 Workington v Somerset (PL)
Sunday August 9 Newcastle v Workington (PL)
Saturday August 15 Open
Sunday August 16 Rye House v Workington (PL)
Saturday August 22 Workington v Scunthorpe (PL)
Saturday August 29 Berwick v Workington (PL)
Sunday August 30 Workington v Berwick (PL)

Saturday September 5 Workington v Glasgow (PL)
Saturday September 12 Reserved – Play-off
Saturday September 19 Reserved – Play-off
Saturday September 26 Reserved – KOC

Saturday October 3 Reserved – Play-off
Saturday October 10 Open
Saturday October 17 Open
Saturday October 24 Open
Saturday October 31 Open
Copyright Notice :  The text content of articles appearing on this website may be copied and/or reproduced for other media outlets and formats providing the article remains intact and unedited, and the source is clearly acknowledged as "www.workingtoncomets.co"
Last Updated :  Mon 19 Jan 2015, 12:40 UK
www.workingtoncomets.co - official club website.
©2018 Workington Speedway. All Rights Reserved.

Photography
Dave Payne, Adrian Randall