Find us on Facebook
  Follow us on Twitter
Ricky is our man at the PLRC
Photo by Adrian Randall
Wed 05 Aug 2015 by Comets Press Office
The BSPA have announced the line-up for this season's Premier League Riders' Championship, which takes place at Sheffield on Sunday 6th September at 5:00pm.
The Comets will this year be represented by Ricky Wells, who is currently top of the Comets averages.

The meeting features the top rider from each of the thirteen Premier League clubs, subject to fitness, with the 16-rider field completed by the next three qualifying riders.

In draw order the full line-up is:
1 Robert Lambert (Peterborough), 2 Richard Lawson (Glasgow), 3 Nick Morris (Glasgow), 4 Danny King (Ipswich), 5 Steve Worrall (Newcastle), 6 Craig Cook (Edinburgh), 7 Ricky Wells (Workington), 8 Sam Masters (Edinburgh), 9 Matej Kus (Redcar), 10 Thomas Jorgensen (Berwick), 11 Brady Kurtz (Somerset), 12 Jason Garrity (Sheffield), 13 Josh Grajczonek (Somerset), 14 Ryan Douglas (Scunthorpe), 15 Kyle Newman (Plymouth), 16 Edward Kennett (Rye House).
Copyright Notice :  The text content of articles appearing on this website may be copied and/or reproduced for other media outlets and formats providing the article remains intact and unedited, and the source is clearly acknowledged as ""
Last Updated :  Thu 06 Aug 2015, 07:48 UK - official club website.
©2019 Workington Speedway. All Rights Reserved.

Dave Payne, Adrian Randall